NATIONAL SALES REPRESENTATIVES


Baroque Violin Shop has reps in several states to better accommodate your needs. Find a rep in your area below:

Ohio

Cincinnati
1038 W North Bend Road
Cincinnati, OH 45224
866-846-5469
(513) 541-2000

Columbus
Peter Fox
(614) 294-2947
peterfox@baroqueviolinshop.com

Dayton
Kevin Murachanian
(937) 361-6774
kevin@baroqueviolinshop.com

 

Michigan

Robin Bloomberg

Hours by Appointmet
317 S. Monroe Street
Monroe, MI 48161
(734) 240-3428
 Robin@baroqueviolinshop.com

Kentucky

Ray Weaver
4012 DuPont Circle
Louisville, KY 40207
(502) 893-0448
ray@baroqueviolinshop.com

Illinois

Don Montgomery
Cell: (847) 707-4033
dmontgomery62@comcast.net

New York

Marlene Hawkins (Upstate New York)
(315) 567-9797
Marlene@baroqueviolinshop.com  

Tennessee

Megan Tipton
(303) 358-2081  
megan@baroqueviolinshop.com